cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

What does it take to get into the top community members of the month?

dejavu89
Great Citizen / Super Citoyen

I am new at Public and was wondering how active do you have to be at the forum to get into, lets say top 50%?

16 REPLIES 16

@darlicious I got way less than those numbers ...🤣

But @dejavu89 , guess what?  Able to help others.. Priceless... 

darlicious
Mayor / Maire

@hTideGnow 

Lol...no I didnt....? Mostly private help today.

HI @darlicious  I think Oracles work hard.  You saw what the "drunk" members did today?  LoL

🍺

darlicious
Mayor / Maire

@hTideGnow 

Well oracles have a minimum monthly wage regardless of output. 🤔

HI@dejavu89 , 

@HALIMACS was one of the top "Winners" too  🙂

@darlicious   thanks for reminding me my hourly rate.    Too bad there is no minimum hourly wages here  🙂

CountyDownIeUk
Mayor / Maire

If you have a  hobby that you can sell some of it, you are better off doing that than trying to be in the top %. 

B30703E7-2245-450A-838C-0AA062C0A311.jpeg

Cost of equipment and supplies, zero. 

Labour a few hours each, really enjoy doing it, retired. 

Sold for $100Sold for $350

Try a hybrid....see what works best. Gratitude here for is based on bravos and solutions. 

Time spent vs reward is nice and sometimes addictive but you need to evaluate what’s best for you. 

darlicious
Mayor / Maire

@HALIMACS 

Lol....as you can see it's not about the money for me.....it's about the help. Short and sweet just isn't in my vocabulary. Except now....maybe?😁

@darlicious 

Less words.  Up that average.  😎

darlicious
Mayor / Maire

@Camera4617 

I did the quick math and I average $0.06/hour for my community work....

Edit:

Or about $0.0188/post, $0.39/solution or $0.016/bravo.

@dabr 

Privileged, not guilty.

@HALIMACS   Lol...well I won't claim to be one of those who is "quick on the draw" but I'm guilty of spending way too much time here, sometimes, for sure!  😊