cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

When can I get my credit back?

Freay
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

I registered with my friend's referral code but didn't get credit back, but my friend received a $10 reward immediately.

Should I need to submit a ticket to talk to Simon? I'm a freshman here and don't know the link.

Also,  I set up the autopay but it doesn't provide $2.00 off now, right?

If there are no $2.00 off autopay & referral rewards. Less attractive plan, same as other carriers' price like Fido better signal than public mobile

11 REPLIES 11

darlicious
Mayor / Maire

@Freay 

Hang out in the community. Learn about pm, your service, how to manage your account. Read, post, bravo and use the search bar. You may earn a community reward. Learn and earn. You can make up the difference hear for the loss of the autopay reward. The more you learn the easier it is to refer. Those are the reward points that will really pay off!

To contact customer support :

Submit a support ticket via Simple--Simon the chat bot Click here 

Or if you prefer or cannot submit a support ticket you may send a private message : Click here 

To pre-verify add in your private messaging only your full name, address, email, phone # & 4 digit account pin #

@Freay wrote:

Oh, I see. I paid my plan and ticked Autopay, but I didn't get $2.00 off. I supposed it's replaced by 250 MB. 

HI @Freay   if you joined after Jan 25th, 2022, you will be on the new Rewards system and that does not have the Autopay discount anymore.   The new system will give you 5% Public Points back instead of $2 reward.

Freay

Oh, I see. I paid my plan and ticked Autopay, but I didn't get $2.00 off. I supposed it's replaced by 250 MB. 

darlicious
Mayor / Maire

@Freay 

Registering for autopay under the rewards program gets you the $2 reward and the 500mb autopay data bonus.