cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Satisfaction with PublicMobile

Pete23
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

I'm new to PublicMobile, and was wondering how satisfied recurring customers are with the services they are provided!

Text/phone signal? Data signal and consistency? Rewards program? Worth the money?

Thanks in advance! 

12 REPLIES 12

Jackie_kelleher
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

Been with public for over 5 years, never had an issue with text, phone or data.  For me it is well worth the money

hTideGnow
Mayor / Maire

Enjoying the service.  Coverage is perfect as this is basically Telus and Bell network.

Customer Support model is different.  But honest, how often we need support, so this works for me.  Just need to relax and wait a bit for the support.  But support from community is great.  Usually, we got the answer for device issue or how to use the service quicker from the community than the support staff.  

@Yummy 

I think it's been 10 months. I'm pretty sure that ship has sailed but you never know....

@thinkpink7380 wrote:

I've had excellent coverage with data and no concerns with losing calls whatsoever. I just didn't get the promised promotion but overall I'm happy with my services.

You should report that here right away and I am sure guys will navigate you what to do to get them.

@thinkpink7380 

Oh....I wish I would have known that at the time I would have worked at getting that honoured for you!

@Pete23 

I love my phone company! Switched two accounts to pm. The first account was $480+taxes a year. It had the $40/5gb plan for the first month, the $15 plan for the second month and the $10 plan for a $0 bill for the third month (actually went to +$5!)