cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

how long to get my ticket answered?

b99dadx
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

I have an issue and needed help but no live agents are available. I have been trying for 3 days. I have submitted a ticket every day, no response. My payment went through but I can't use the SIM, I want to speak to an agent asap. This is my first time using public mobile and it's been very frustrating.

Edit: I was able to get in touch with cs agent by private msg and they responded much more promptly. The issue has been resolved, thank you all for replying.

8 REPLIES 8

@Inesaudrey frustrating indeed. If you have sent a message already, keep watch of the reply in the messages. You will most likely find it by clicking your avatar then Messages. It doesn't always show up unless you click the avatar. 

Inesaudrey
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

Very frustrating not to be able to speak to a human ! My plan end tomorrow why do you suspend hours in advance it’s unfair ! I need to be able to used my service until the indicated d’âge which is 4th of June !

Sansan
Mayor / Maire

@b99dadx unfortunately, pm does not have live help.

If you indicate your issues, someone here is glad to assist.

It took two days for them to reply to me last week. If you read the some posts, you will see that others have waited less; while some have been waiting for many, many days.

Sending too many tickets is not good as you just go to the back of the line. 

eddieO
Town Hero / Héro de la Ville

@Phil_Adelphus, this is true, guess I was assuming it was a porting issue but we really could use some more background info.