01-11-2023 04:08 PM
Hello, when I had received the email saying "With our We Save, You Save Discount, you can get 15GB of 4G speed data for just $40/month when you upgrade your plan using My Account." I had upgraded and chosen for it to only apply at the end of my billing cycle. However when I look at my plan it shows as having been changed to 5GB of 4G instead. I have cleared out my cache and everything. It did change from the previous 4.5GB however it seems to have not placed the right plan. Can this be fixed?
01-11-2023 04:12 PM - edited 01-11-2023 04:14 PM
@kat_laurelin You could be viewing cached page from earlier so login using incognito or private mode. You can also try to refresh the page by clicking the refresh option bottom right of the account page.
edit: perhaps the wrong plan then if you've cleared cache/cookies and then do as suggested to schedule to the plan you want now while it's available.
01-11-2023 04:11 PM
Log into self service and schedule a plan change for your next renewal date. If you choose the 4G tab and keep arrowing down you should see the plan you want.
01-11-2023 04:10 PM - edited 01-11-2023 04:12 PM
Try ageeain incognito mode/private mode or simply try refreshing the page on the yellow circle while signed in to public mobile
Refresh page. ^^^
edit if that fails reach out to support
Getting help from agent
Or get help right here in the community