cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

New Plan Reverts to my old plan

Marksurette
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

For the past two months I have elected to switch my plan to the Canada wide unlimited calling and texting with 20GB of data for $55.00 and my plan never actually changes.  I checked a few days prior to my billing period change on September 29, 2022 and it showed my new upcoming plan to be correct the 20GB plan for $55.00.  Yet when my plan actually renews it automatically reverts back to my old plan.  Please help.

3 REPLIES 3

Marksurette
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

Your right...it did change over to the new plan.  Thank you very much for your help.

hairbag1
Mayor / Maire

refresh.jpg

softech
Mayor / Maire

@Marksurette   the new My Account has serious problem with cached info

 

Try to login with Incognito mode once again to My Account and see what plan it is showing. There is very big chance you already got the new plan but just the page you saw earlier was cached