cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Incorrect Plan

DeniseL
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

Hi, 

I upgraded my plan to increase my data allotment from 5GB to 10GB.  I logged in today and saw the data on my plan was cut in half to only 5GB instead of the 10GB.  I only started getting messages about my data usage as of April, but I would need this rectified asap, as I am paying for something that I am not receiving.  It is horrible that a company can just go in and change your plan without your permission and still charge you the same price.

3 REPLIES 3

dust2dust
Town Hero / Héro de la Ville

What would be really helpful is if you could provide images of your overview page and payment history. Don't include any identifiable information.

I suspect there was some confusion over changing the plan. The company would not do that without you knowing or being notified.

hTideGnow
Mayor / Maire

HI @DeniseL   did you change your plan from $40 to $50?

 

Did you schedule the plan change on your next billing date?

 

Also, PM is on 30 days cycle, so, the cycle date will change.

 

Please login to My Account and provide us a screenshot of the My Account your current plan, and the transaction log to confirm how much PM charged you

 

Yummy
Mayor / Maire

How did you upgrade your plan?

If you changed it NOW, new plan should be active right away and you will be charged immediately.

If you scheduled plan change, change will occur on next renewal.

A little bit more details are needed.