cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I'm Looking to Sign Up, How To Get $25 Bonus Credit?

Rekkles
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

I'm new to Canada and I am looking for best/cheap phone provider. I see there is a $25 bonus credit advertised around and I am wondering how to get this?

Thank you

10 REPLIES 10

CS_Agent
Customer Support Agent

Hi @OscarFelix,

We've responded to your private message! Please check your inbox.

Best,

Syed

smp99
Deputy Mayor / Adjoint au Maire

Sorry no - you can't just pay the upgrade dfference.

So it's up to you. When you upgrade you have the option to auto renew at next renewal date, or upgrade now, you will need to have $40 already in your account. 

But since you just signed up yesterday, you may have a case to get the moderators make an exception for you. You probably have the $25 credit in your account by now, so that will cover the update. You need to send a private message to the moderator team, they may be able to help

To resolve this issue you will need to send a private message to the moderator team. They are available 7 day/weeks but not 24/7. Click this: message to moderators to send a private message to the moderators.

Include your name, PM phone number, account number, 4-digit PIN and a brief description of the problem. 

Godd luck

Anonymous
Not applicable

@OscarFelix, If you go into your self serve portal and upgrade, you will loose whatever (almost all) is left on your original plan.  However, if you contact the moderator team and explain your situation, they might be able to do something for your.

Click here to send the moderator team a private message. Their hours are: Mon-Fri 9AM-9PM(EST) & Sat/Sun 9AM-7:30PM(EST)
You can find information regarding the moderator team by following this link.

OscarFelix

Oh, I can't just pay the 
$15 difference to make the $40?   I just signed up yesterday and I didn't know about all of the plans available.

@OscarFelix