I am trying to cancel my subscription entirely. The account has been temporarily suspended, but I want to ensure that no further payment will be charged to my credit card.
The chatbot indicated that I should click the "unsubscribe" box, but I can't find it under any of the settings.
I appreciate your time and thank-you in advance.
@PVHowarth61 Showing unsubscribed is good enough. That is the toggle for Pre-authorized payment and it is now disabled.
If you are not using the service already, you can click Lost/Stolen on the account
or if you are using the service now till end of the cycle , you can message support and ask them to remove the credit card from the system
if you've ported out to a new provider...your PM account is deactivated. No further charges will be taken.
We'll be here when you get back.
you can message a CSA by clicking this link...