cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Had trouble log into my account

Cloud_Yao
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

Hi,

I had trouble to log into my account and update my email address. Is there any people can talk to customer or in store service.

7 REPLIES 7

LitlLdy
Mayor / Maire

@Cloud_Yao , the My Account webpage & Public Mobile app is working for me now! It is still a little slow but working much better for me!

Savage
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

@Dunkman  Ok thank you !

@Savage 

@Savage wrote:

@Dunkman  Will these plans still be available in few  days to change too ?

I have no official knowledge. 

Due to the popularity of these deals, I would assume that these promo deals will last until at least Cyber Monday.  Public mobile does not change things much over the weekend usually.  

Also, depends on the competition.  As long as the competition overs these similar deals, Public mobile will continue to also offer. 

Savage
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

@Dunkman  Will these plans still be available in few  days to change too ?

LitlLdy
Mayor / Maire

@Cloud_Yao wrote:

Hi,

I had trouble to log into my account and update my email address. Is there any people can talk to customer or in store service.

@Cloud_Yao , can it wait until tomorrow? I have been trying to sign into My Account on here & the app for over 6 hours!

The response back from a CS_Agent:

We are aware that there are issues with the website and the access to the self-serve profile.

That is due to the launch of the new plans.

The Tech Team is aware of the issue.

I suggest that you wait until tomorrow and try again.

At the moment, the website has issues due to a high volume of users.

I hope that tomorrow the website is running properly.”

As soon as I am able to get My Account & Public Mobile app to load successfully I will update you.

If it cannot wait please send a private message to CS_Agent to update it for you.