cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Double charges

AngieMC
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

Has anybody else noticed over the last few months that they have been double charged by PM? I have been double charged for Apr, May & Jun. Once for my usual amount & once for another amount that I did not authorize. I also have only got rewards for one of those 3 months.

14 REPLIES 14

Paddocksbight
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

Me too! How did you get it resolved?

In your image there's the hint of the next transaction that made your balance $4. Maybe loyalty reward. Then you probably have the $2 autopay reward above that which brings it to the $6. Then this pattern repeats. Green numbers are inputs, black numbers are outputs.

@AngieMC 

I agree, I was confused on my first bill and I am not an accountant. I am an semi-tired traffic engineering tech.

@AngieMC wrote:

For a person like me who does bookkeeping this is not ever how anything would be written down. This is something we question because it looks like a dual transaction. There can be skeevy people within companies.

@AngieMC please post us the transactions before April 29 , would be nice if you post those from April 28 to the previous renewal in March, there should be some incoming fund from PM from the rewards, and maybe we can sort it out  

@AngieMC   keep in mind, they only charged you $19+ tax to your card in the screenshot you showing, they didn't charge you $25 to your card.  The $6 was there from Available fund. 

Please move back one more day, April 28, that should be the day PM gives you the legacy rewards and that's why you have $6 available fund as I said earlier

AngieMC

For a person like me who does bookkeeping this is not ever how anything would be written down. This is something we question because it looks like a dual transaction. There can be skeevy people within companies.

AngieMC