cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply
Silvio_M
Moderator

System maintenance - From October 27, 2020, 00:00 (EST) to October 27, 2020 05:00 (EST)

Hi Community,

 

Between October 27, 2020, 00:00 (EST) / October 26, 2020, 21:00 (PST) and October 27, 2020 05:00 (EST) / 02:00 (PST), you won't be able to do the following:

 

  • Access your Self-Serve account
  • Activate a new account

System maintenance.PNG

 

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

 

** Please do not post private info such as phone number, account number, pin etc.. This is a public forum. **

Triguy
Mayor / Maire

Re: System maintenance - From October 27, 2020, 00:00 (EST) to October 27, 2020 05:00 (EST)

Thanks for the update.

Staliger
Mayor / Maire

Re: System maintenance - From October 27, 2020, 00:00 (EST) to October 27, 2020 05:00 (EST)

@Silvio_M Thanks for informing us! Let's make the website great and without bugs 🙂

darlicious
Mayor / Maire

Re: System maintenance - From October 27, 2020, 00:00 (EST) to October 27, 2020 05:00 (EST)

@Silvio_M 

Thanks for a heads up so customers can plan accordingly especially those who will go thru renewal during this time. An announcement goes a long way in preventing confusion for customers newly visiting the site and the flurry of posts wondering what the heck is going on?

 

Edit: Kind if wondering why this isn't on the landing page where the many would see it rather than just in the announcements....with less than 10 hours warning from its posting to the system maintenance starting?

wbg13
Great Citizen / Super Citoyen

Re: System maintenance - From October 27, 2020, 00:00 (EST) to October 27, 2020 05:00 (EST)

Thanks for the info.

Korth
Mayor / Maire

Re: System maintenance - From October 27, 2020, 00:00 (EST) to October 27, 2020 05:00 (EST)

More system maintenance today (05Nov2020)?

 

Seems like notifications and a variety of other little forum functions are malfunctioning.

Need Help? Let's chat.