If I switch to a 90 day plan, am I automatically switched back to my original plan after the 90 days plan elapses or does it automatically renew another 90 day plan?
I am traveling to the US soon. I have lot of data on my plan. Can I use this data while in the US or do I need to activate the US roaming to be able to use my line in the US?
Thanks, If I want to switch to my original plan can I do that? Even if the plan is no longer available or will I have to choose from one of the available plans?