cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Two at a time. Roaming and forwarding.

carloscmd
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

Guys,

I'm traveling to Mexico and I is a must for me to have access to my SMS, for what I know, unfortunately we still do not have a roaming service in Mexico, at least I cannot find it in the self service, my questions and requests are:

1.- Is there any way I can have my SMS forwarded to another number (US number) or have them available via web?. To stress out this, I will be traveling to Mexico with my PM number. I have an Android device. Samsung Note 8.

2.- Is there any way for the people in charge of improving PM services, to make this possible and create a service (Add on) for roaming in Mexico and if possible worldwide?. Please keep for yourself all the comments like: we are under other company's umbrella and/or any other bureaucratic comment (I'm an IT guy and I've been working for several Telephony companies for more than 10 years). Please, can someone in here make it happen, and please do not be shy for the fare you will charge. I think, we deserve (and it is time) to have a more competitive company in terms of roaming. No hard feelings, I do not really care if these comments/requests hurt other's companies feeling (pocket).

Sorry if any of my comments seem rude, but I cannot believe after so many years (myself and other people in this community) asking for this, we do not have any kind of roaming, other than US.

Regards...

20 REPLIES 20

@carloscmd wrote:

Please, Do not reply post to get Answers as a solution or Bravos to get rewards.

Regards...

@carloscmd You made me laugh! Answers for bravos and rewards? Seriously? A dollar is about 40 seconds worth of my paying job. Hardly worth it if I was looking for money. 

carloscmd

kb_mv,