cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Suggestion

popping
Retired Oracle / Oracle Retraité

I am new to PM service since last Friday and new to this PM Community forum for couple days..

I understand that the moderator team are working hard after the weekend free SIM and free month promo.  I have no need to contact the moderator team yet.  I have read posts that people do not have service for a few days.  Partly because users do not know what to do. After roaming on this forum for couple days, I know that there is FAQ on how to contact the moderator team.  For a newbie on ths forum, it is hard to find out what to do.

I suggest that to have sticky post on the top of the announcements section for how to contact the moderator team when PM users have problem.  When PM users, with a issue, log in to this community, they will see the "how to contact moderator team" sticky post.

11 REPLIES 11

@dna2016 wrote:

Standing ovation for @NDesai.  That's awesome.  Don't need users like that around here.  Didn't even know you had the Jedi powers to do that, lol. 

Thanks, but i would not call it the "Jedi powers" as we simply move it, not delete, to a place where regular members do not have access. So technically, post count will remain the same. 

@wetcoaster wrote:

@dna2016 wrote:

Standing ovation for @NDesai.  That's awesome.  Don't need users like that around here.  Didn't even know you had the Jedi powers to do that, lol. 

Hopefully with that removal his community contribution (i.e. response total) also gets reduced.  Would suck that even after the removal he still gets a community reward.  Because if he still gets a reward i'm sure it will only keep happening.

This has been an ongoing problem for months and this particular person just doesn't listen or care at all. I'm at the point of not coming here that often anymore since it seems that quantity is valued over quality recently.