cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Love PM

Nikita
Great Citizen / Super Citoyen

Hey.  Not a question 

I was roaming the community and saw a lot of posts on how slow PM is to solve issues...  So it prompted me to write this.

I have been a PM client since before the merger.  Like 2012. Yes Pm can be slower then other companies to solve issues but i expect that because i know that it's an all online, self serve company.  Is my phone extremely vital? No.  If i was a business owner i would not choose PM as i would need extremely quick customer service. I would choose a company that caters to entrepreneurs like Videotron or Telus. They have extremely rapid service if you are a business client. They will cater to your needs almost immediately.  

I don't need my phone.  I love my phone but it's not essential. I still have a Home phone line in case of emergency. What worse comes to worse i can use my husbands cell.  

This is what i love about PM

I have had problems with being charged double.  After 2 weeks it was solved. We were credited 110 dollars ( 3 month payment). I was not satisfied as my mom paying 220 in one same month is too much for her.  So they  issued a reimbursement and gave us the credit!!!  That's like 3 months free.

When the server was having troubles for province wide, they gladly gave us intl minutes that i still have!!!!   Listen, i have had issues with videotron service not working for home internet and other then giving me a retro active reimbursement of days lost, i did not get a nice gift like that.

They sometimes give presents of data gig.  I have the 1gig plan data. So it's nice to have extra. Its been like 3gig non expired promo they give and i still have 2 that are untouched!!