Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How do I get rewards I’m community

fdrcamb519
Deputy Mayor / Adjoint au Maire

I’m new to public mobile wondering how I get rewards in community 

36 REPLIES 36

@Dia1 

I'm glad you finally found an explanation that made sense. Just an FYI...to tag another member so you can address your comment just tap the "@" key and a little box will pop up with members names. If you dont see the one you want just keep typing til you do.

@Dia1 

Start with  enabling Autopay and you get $2 right a way.  You get PAID for doing Nothing!!  

Then work on your Friends Referral.  You can $1 /month as long as your friend stays with PM.  More friends, more $1 off.   Also, it's sort of no effort , you refer them once and it is $1 for life!! (as long as they stay, as long as you stay, as long as PM still in business  🙂  )

Community reward is a bit more work.  Come here couple times a week, try to reply for questions that you have answers.  Or post your questions.  And don't forget to Bravo others' posts.  It should not be too hard for $1 or $2 for the month.   If you are aiming for $5, $10 or $15, then you will have to pretty much stay here ALL THE TIME!!   Or once you have enough fun here, consider joining the Oracle team to earn $20 /month.  Oracles have been doing lots of great work for everyone here.

Loyalty reward is another reward that you don't have to do anything.  Stay with PM and you will get $1 off per month after your first year, $2/month after 2nd year.. up to $5 when you are here for 5+ years

Dia1
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

This is the most honest and straight answer.if you are here for rewards then it's time consuming

Dia1

Wow I had the same question since I joined public mobile one and half year ago.I couldn't figure out .today I got my question answered.Thanks for your help

Naepalm
Mayor / Maire