Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How do I get rewards I’m community

fdrcamb519
Deputy Mayor / Adjoint au Maire

I’m new to public mobile wondering how I get rewards in community 

36 REPLIES 36

@fdrcamb519  I started out knowing I had to learn how to manage my account and I was and still am technologically challenged. So I came here to help myself learn knowing I wouldn't be able to just pick up the phone and ask someone to fix it for me. I also wanted to save a couple bucks off my bill. The more i learned the more i enjoyed sharing my new found knowledge. Ive always made an effort in my life to help others.....the community ended up being a perfect combination of the two.

The other advantage is once you become familiar with how public mobile, the community, plans, your account and promotions work it will make it much easier to refer your friends and family and teach them how public mobile works. This is how you can really save money on your bill. Each one of those monthly $1 rewards can really start to add up after awhile. $$$!!!

Staliger
Mayor / Maire

@fdrcamb519 Answer the questions and provide people value

fdrcamb519
Deputy Mayor / Adjoint au Maire

you have to get involved and help others

@fdrcamb519  Earning community rewards is based on your participation on the community. Loosely it would be based on posts, bravos and solutions but its your overall participation and contributions that are taken into consideration.