07-14-2026 10:03 PM
I am in my first month of the $25 25gb plan (with the extra 10gb /month promo also). I have used a total of 8.3 Gb so far but I just got a message that I’ve used up 75% of my ‘high speed data’. What’s that about? If I have a total of 35GB to use, why am I being told I’m nearly at my limit for high speed? When I google it the answer says that if you pay for 25GB of data on PM then you get 25GB of high speed data.
Solved! Go to Solution.
07-14-2026 10:20 PM
Thanks for the reply. I’m surprised that it uses the bonus data first, but that’s really helpful to know.
07-14-2026 10:09 PM
hi @Alicat27
the message is confusing. the 75% used message is actually about your 10GB bonus data. After you used up 90% , 100% of the 10GB, you will get those text as well. But no worry, the system will start using your regular 25GB data. So, just ignore those texts