cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

AutoPay - is my card registered?

GreatCanadian
Deputy Mayor / Adjoint au Maire

Hi all,

I believe that I am registered for Autopay, but want to be entirely sure before my cycle is over. This is my first time using Public Mobile. I signed up for a 30 day plan, and quite content, and have pre-scheduled a new 90 day play for my next cycle. When doing this I see the following:

PMAutopay.pngIf I am registered for Autopay, do I need to add funds to the account? I assumed they would be taken out automatically.

According to this shot, Autopay is active.

PMAutopay2.png

If so, why am I getting the above message? Well, actually I don't care about the message if autopay is set properly!! Thanks.

GC

5 REPLIES 5

GreatCanadian

**bleep**, I thought I had that cropped out!! THANKS!!

GC

SD08
Retired Oracle / Oracle Retraité

@GreatCanadian  Your name and account number are visible in your second snapshot. You should edit that info out of that pic because this is a public forum.

@GreatCanadian, I wouldn't top up.  The thing to remember is during the renewal process if you login on the date it says your plan will renew it may say expired.  DON'T do anything.  I find the renewal date in the Rewards Tab to be a more accurate date when the payment actually is taken from your credit card.

I am happy to help, but I am not a Customer Support Agent please do not include any personal info in a message to me. Click HERE to create a trouble ticket through SIMon the Chatbot *

GreatCanadian

Thanks for your quick response. And I agree with what you are saying. I just need to be sure that I don't have to "top up" the account which is what the message is telling me I need to do. Am I correct in that assumption?

GC

ShawnC13
Oracle
Oracle