cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

5x5 reward

Outdoorsman
Great Citizen / Super Citoyen

hi newbie here, I was just referred,I guess I am eligible for the 5 dollars or points per cycle my question is if I refer someone now will I receive 5 points or dollars for the next 5 cycles or 10? also do I still get the 10 dollar referral credit for being referred?

30 REPLIES 30

Timer
Model Citizen / Citoyen Modèle

@Outdoorsman 

starting from August 15th, until last day Sept. 2nd. for just one customer you will both getting that credit.

Outdoorsman

@Timer sorry that wasn't the question I asked, didn't mean to hit solution button

@Timer wrote:

@Outdoorsman 

starting from August 15th, until last day Sept. 2nd. for just one customer you will both getting that credit.

Unfortuantely, that doesn't answer the customer's question.

Timer

@Outdoorsman 

don't worry about it...

Edit: yes it's eligible for new activated and added refer friend code, from August 15th, until last day Sept. 2nd. for just one customer you will getting that credit.for  $25 for 5 month  $5 = 5 points for each account.

for they other bring friend #2, you will getting credit $1. = 1 points,

new account will getting rewards  1 points = $1  .... old account rewards $1

Outdoorsman

@Timer What? 🙄

@Outdoorsman wrote:

hi newbie here, I was just referred,I guess I am eligible for the 5 dollars or points per cycle my question is if I refer someone now will I receive 5 points or dollars for the next 5 cycles or 10? also do I still get the 10 dollar referral credit for being referred?