cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Horrible self-serve web portal

cozzy
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

Hey there,

I don't know how I should say about the self-seve portal. I bought one SIM card from PM and wanted to add a 4G plan for $75. However, after starting to use the portal, it became so unstable and keep reseting the plan option for me. Also some error happened during the activation. It charged me $75 dollars but gave me an $10 plan. Then I tried to add the plan I wanted, it kept misleading me to the wrong plan option. Finally when I got the $75 plan selected, I found my payment history is like this:

 

Jul 10, 2017Credit/Visa Debit TopUp-Réapprov crédit/Visa Débit$75.00 $75.00
Jul 10, 2017Unlimited International Text/Messagerie texte à l'International $15.00$0.00
Jul 10, 2017Unlimited Canada-wide Talk/Appels Illimités au Canada $22.00$15.00
Jul 10, 20174GB Data/Données 4 Go $48.00$37.00
Jul 10, 201730-day pass/Passe de 30 jours $10.00$85.00
Jul 10, 20173 Choices/3 Choix$20.00 $95.00
Jul 10, 2017Credit/Visa Debit TopUp-Réapprov crédit/Visa Débit$8.00 $75.00
Jul 10, 2017AutoPay Reward$2.00 $67.00
Jul 10, 201730-day pass/Passe de 30 jours $10.00$65.00
Jul 10, 2017Credit/Visa Debit TopUp-Réapprov crédit/Visa Débit$75.00 

 

And now I have $75 balance left and I just want to cancel my plan and get the leftover back. It is a horrible experience.

6 REPLIES 6

Rockdaddy22
Retired Oracle / Oracle Retraité
Awesome news, thanks for the update 🙂

cozzy
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

The PM team was very nice and got the thing solved quickly. 

 

Thanks a lot!

cozzy
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

Thanks Guys!

I will PM them.

CalvinW
Deputy Mayor / Adjoint au Maire
This is normal, web portal is still a mess. It wouldn't even load on my mobile browser.

Rockdaddy22
Retired Oracle / Oracle Retraité
I'm so sorry you were hit with that nasty bug. It'll be an easy fix for a mod, just send them a quick message like mentioned above.

Please keep us updated on your issues

NDesai
Oracle
Oracle

Initially, you were hit by the glitch that places users on a wrong plan. To fix this, you have to contact the mods via private message. But you went ahead and changed your plan. This plan change cancels the current you were placed on and gives no credit back. 

 

Send a private message to the Moderator_Team with your ph#, account# and an explanation. They will get back to you tomorrow and return your overcharged payment.


_________________________________________________________________________________________________
I am not a mod. Do not send me private message with your personal info.
If you need to contact PM Customer Support Agent, create a Ticket.