cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

new to the community

Officejet007
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

I'm new to the public mobile community and I want to level up my ranking..what is the best way to do this? Do I have to actively engage everyday ? and how much could I recieve off my bill even if I dont have a high rank

15 REPLIES 15

@Jb456  The search bar has gotten me more solutions than you want to know.....especially late at night with no one else around and I don't have a clue what the answer is......the last one was a failed port because there are very few telus numbers available in north western ontario. The phone number port failed because the city owned phone company wouldnt release the phone number.

@Jb456 you are not wrong LOL!

@darlicious  I think with lockdown going on by the time they use the search bar there will be 2 pages of answers 🤣🤣

@Officejet007 

Try and spend maybe an hour a day and just learn, use the search bar ( when someone asks a question use it to find the answer) then if no one has given the answer you can reply if it's been answered you'll know for next time. Reply to posts that are more of a discussion than ones looking for a solution that you don't know the answer to....aim for a $1 or $2 reward and work your way up from there....

Officejet007

Thanks for helpful response..yeah I have a HP printer(woo HP)..yeah I have noticed you have to spend alot of time on here to get higher ranks.. ill try to contribute as much I can. 

Naepalm
Mayor / Maire

@Officejet007 wrote:

I'm new to the public mobile community and I want to level up my ranking..what is the best way to do this? Do I have to actively engage everyday ? and how much could I recieve off my bill even if I dont have a high rank

One of the best ways is to sit on your laptop for 18 hours straight waiting in the wings for any question you can answer....LOL