cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Don't understand a thing

Ayahaaliyah
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

I am new to this phone company and didn't think it would be that difficult to get something done. I have topped up my account by picking the wrong plan since I thought that the 50$ 6G data plan I picked was including texting and calling. But it does not, I did not know I had to also add texting and calling in the options. I then paid a balance of 57$ tax included and then surprise, I cannot call or text. How can I change the plan I paid for???? or get a refund, since I even realized afterwards, the data aren't even working either. So I ending up paying 57$ for no data, no texting and no calling. Please help me figure out something or talk to someone to help me. I called one of the numbers of customers service, but th line didn't get through since it told me that the phone number that I registered with the SIM card that I bought and activated did not exist. After clearly registering a phone number of 438-345-xxxx, the public mobile answering machine have told me this number dosent exist. I would have not come to this company if I knew no help was provided at this point. Please help me!!! In a more clear manner, I need a plan that is for using data, calling and texting. How can I get to this in all this mess???!

6 REPLIES 6

@Acekiller activation glitch???

Plan A he picked 30 days, no talk, no text, 6GB data (3G) for $50

Realizing mistake he tried change plan to 

Plan B 30 days, province wide talk, no text, 6GB data (3G) for $57

@Ayahaaliyah when you do speak to mods, I would suggest another plan change though

$52 will get you province wide talk, text, and 6GB data (3G)

It's cheaper than the $57 option 

srlawren
Retired Oracle / Oracle Retraité

@Ayahaaliyah as noted above, the @CS_Agent will be able to assist you.