cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Create account

Mis_Ter
Great Citizen / Super Citoyen

I got a vanilla master and entered the number once and now I can't enter it with the postal code expiry date and CVS number.

The CSA said to get the 50$ plan I wanted since I already bought the payment voucher but can't sign up with the payment voucher, to get a vanilla master card and get the 15$ plan and they would change it after when I can add my voucher. It keeps defaulting to the 50$ plan.

So now I can't even add any credit card. This telus neversafe crap is the worst web site on the internet and over the entire history of the known internet. I can't even set up a new account. It is clear I made a huge mistake returning to PM. I no longer have any phone service once again trying to deal with PM because the web site doesn't work. I'm stuck at add credit card and can't go any further to create a new account.

9 REPLIES 9

@Mis_Ter  Completely agree it's incredibly time consuming to manage other accounts remotely, in addition to being unable to activate accounts without using the app. The only way to manage accounts remotely is to assign your email address to every account and click send the password by email. Of course you must then tell everyone to ignore the OTP text message from PM!

Agree it would be hopeless to be managing more than a couple of accounts remotely. Hope the transition to the new carrier is smooth..

>>> ALERT: I am not a CSA. Je ne suis pas un Agent du soutien à la clientèle.

Mis_Ter

I am done with neversafe mobile. 

The very reason I set up 19 company phones on PM more than 5 years ago was because of the easy to use and manage selfserve which they changed to neversafe a couple years ago which has been nothing but trouble ever since.