cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Add ons

Willaug56
Great Citizen / Super Citoyen

If I am in Barbados can I make a call with PM if I buy the long distance add on or not, we go away for a month every winter I know other carriers have travel packages just curious if PM does 

12 REPLIES 12

Anonymous
Not applicable

@Jonafil wrote:

Could you advise a Mods who respond quickly ? This is urgent, i'm new to public mobile.

Thanks

They're not inclined to respond terribly quickly. Can be several days.

Send ONE (1) private message to them here and include your phone number and PIN to minimize back and forth identity verification delays.
Forget your PIN? Then you'll need 3 of either of these pieces of information you used when you signed up: full address, birthdate, last 4 digits of CC you might have used, email address on the account, alternative phone number you might've entered when you signed up. Or, in addition, either of these to get to 3: last payment amount and date, last add-on bought and date.
And of course your question/problem.
Then hopefully they will get back to you as soon as they can between M-F 9-9 (ET) and Sat-Sun 9-7:30 (ET). But it could be up to a couple days.
Depending on your notification settings, you would get an email notifying you of a reply. Get back here and see a red blob over the little envelope in the upper right of your screen and click on it to see the message.

Jonafil
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

Could you advise a Mods who respond quickly ? This is urgent, i'm new to public mobile.

Thanks

Anonymous
Not applicable

@Jonafil wrote:

Available Funds are still at 2 dollars before i purchased the add-on, it was at 32 dollars.

Please advise

Is there a period there before the word before?

I guess you should get yourself in the queue for the mods but maybe you could screenshot your overview and payment history screens and we can have a look at what's going on. Blank out anything personal of course.

Jonafil