cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Activation issues+......help

SOS
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

Activated sim 11jan2017 but got an oops error message. Requested to email pm. Every attempt to contact pm has failed. Please note that I am new to this process. Also note that I am porting a bell land line to pm.

pm emails me 12jan2017 stating my pin is registered and self serve account successfully created. However, I cannot get into my self serve account. It fails every time.

are these issues a result of an Uncompleted porting process or is there more going on?

how long does it take to port a bell land line to pm?

please note that I inserted my SIM card ~48 hrs after activation. Cell phone states that I am with pm however when I try to talk I get a voice message from pm stating that I have no talk in my plan.

there really needs to be an easier way to communicate to pm when issues arise.

looking forward to using pm once the wrinkles are ironed out.

SOS

8 REPLIES 8

Saray_O
Deputy Mayor / Adjoint au Maire

Hi @SOS

I just replied to your private message 😄 

*Please do not post private info such as: phone number, account number, pin etc.. This is a public forum.

@SOS wrote:

Thank you Saray_O.

I look forward to using PM.

You suggest I create a new self serve account. Can I use my same email address? If I use upper case for the pass word, is that acceptable?

Cheers!

SOS

Yes you may.

>>> ALERT: I am not a CSA. Je ne suis pas un Agent du soutien à la clientèle.

SOS
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

Thank you Saray_O.

I look forward to using PM.

You suggest I create a new self serve account. Can I use my same email address? If I use upper case for the pass word, is that acceptable?

Cheers!

SOS

Saray_O

@srlawren Hahaha 😛 

*Please do not post private info such as: phone number, account number, pin etc.. This is a public forum.

srlawren
Retired Oracle / Oracle Retraité