cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply
Eddy_G
Moderator

System maintenance - From January 5th, 2021, 01:00 (EST) to January 5th, 2021 04:00 (EST)

 

Hi Community,

 

Between January 5th, 2021, 01:00 (EST) / January 4th 22:00 (PST) and January 5th, 2021 04:00 (EST) / 01:00 (PST), you won't be able to do the following:

 

  • Access your Self-Serve account
  • Activate a new account

System maintenance 2021.PNG

 


 

 

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

 

** Please do not post private info such as phone number, account number, pin etc.. This is a public forum. **

esjliv
Mayor / Maire

Re: System maintenance - From January 5th, 2021, 00:00 (EST) to January 5th, 2021 05:00 (EST)

@Eddy_G  - thanks for the heads up!

Staliger
Mayor / Maire

Re: System maintenance - From January 5th, 2021, 01:00 (EST) to January 5th, 2021 04:00 (EST)

@Eddy_G Thank you for this notification! 

softech
Deputy Mayor / Adjoint au Maire

Re: System maintenance - From January 5th, 2021, 01:00 (EST) to January 5th, 2021 04:00 (EST)

thanks for the heads up

will13am
Oracle

Re: System maintenance - From January 5th, 2021, 01:00 (EST) to January 5th, 2021 04:00 (EST)

Wow, this is rather short notice compared to past maintenance outages.  This one is quick though, so hopefully not too much inconvenience.  

Re: System maintenance - From January 5th, 2021, 01:00 (EST) to January 5th, 2021 04:00 (EST)


@will13am wrote:

Wow, this is rather short notice compared to past maintenance outages.  This one is quick though, so hopefully not too much inconvenience.  


It's better than no notice, although I do suspect that many companies put up a scheduled maintainance page for people to see even when it hasn't been scheduled.

Need Help? Let's chat.