Eddy_G
Customer Support Agent
since ‎02-13-2019
13 hours ago

User Statistics

  • 33 Posts
  • 1 Solutions
  • 4 Bravos Given
  • 40 Bravos Received

User Activity

Hi Community, The Public Mobile site (publicmobile.ca) will be down on June 30th from 12:00 AM to 2:15 AM EST as the digital team will be conducting maintenance during that time. You won't be able to do the following: Access your Self-Serve accountAc...
Bonjour, Cela signifie qu'entre le 5 janvier 2021 01h00 HE / le 4 janvier 2021, 22h00 PST et le 5 janvier 2021, 04h00 HE / le 5 janvier 2021  01h00 PST, vous ne pourrez pas effectuer les opérations suivantes: • Accédez à votre compte libre-service• A...
 Hi Community, Between January 5th, 2021, 01:00 (EST) / January 4th 22:00 (PST) and January 5th, 2021 04:00 (EST) / 01:00 (PST), you won't be able to do the following: Access your Self-Serve accountActivate a new account   We apologize for any inconv...
Cela signifie qu'entre le 10 novembre 2019, à 00h00 HE – le10 novembre 2019, à 10h00 HE, vous ne pourrez pas effectuer les tâches suivantes: Accédez à votre compte libre-serviceActiver un nouveau compte  Nous nous excusons pour les désagréments causé...
This means that between November 10th 2019, 00:00 ET - November 10th 2019, 10:00 ET you won't be able to do the following:   Access your Self-Serve accountActivate a new account   We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.   ** Please do not...
Bravos given to
Need Help? Let's chat.