cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

US plan

Carlmley
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

I'm relatively new to PM, but I did notice a US plan that was available for $60/mth that now seems to be missing.  I will be travelling to the US next month for 4 weeks; is my only option now to purchase a US roaming plan for $20/10 days and renew every 10 days?  If that is the case, am I able to change my plan to the $15/mth while I am gone (adding US roaming to it) and go back to the $40/mth plan when I return?

Thanx!

7 REPLIES 7

@Carlmley wrote:

OMG, this sounds complicated! LOL

I guess I will have to contact a moderator to see how to best approach this. (Don't want to spend my holidays online trying to sort this out!)

Thank you for your input! 🙂

@Carlmley  yes it can get a little confusing sometimes with some of the quirks in the PM system, but if you know ahead of time of these issues at least then you can plan a little better to avoid some of the headaches.  Good luck:)

Sorry @dabr ninja'd. But point is important and you did post at the same time I did. It might look funny to others though. Great minds think alike.

Carlmley

OMG, this sounds complicated! LOL

I guess I will have to contact a moderator to see how to best approach this. (Don't want to spend my holidays online trying to sort this out!)

dabr
Mayor / Maire

@Carlmley wrote:

I'm relatively new to PM, but I did notice a US plan that was available for $60/mth that now seems to be missing.  I will be travelling to the US next month for 4 weeks; is my only option now to purchase a US roaming plan for $20/10 days and renew every 10 days?  If that is the case, am I able to change my plan to the $15/mth while I am gone (adding US roaming to it) and go back to the $40/mth plan when I return?

Thanx!