cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Trouble Transferring Current Number

RollTheTones
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

Hello,

I am new to PM, and attempting to port over my phone number from Rogers.

It is telling me that the transfer was rejected.

As far as I can tell, I have entered in the appropriate information correctly. I have also tried on a few different browsers.

Any ideas?

Thanks in advance!

@CS_Agent

8 REPLIES 8

Anonymous
Not applicable

@Sbxrag3388 wrote:

Hi carol , I verified my information. Please proceed to transfer my number . Let me know any information needed .

Thanks ,

Raghavendra.

@Sbxrag3388: I recommend sending this via private message to that Carol person. The userid probably has an underscore and a letter the same way you got it before.

Sbxrag3388

Hi carol , I verified my information. Please proceed to transfer my number . Let me know any information needed .

Thanks ,

Raghavendra.

@Sbxrag3388 wrote:

I requested moderated team to transfer my Koodo number it’s been 2 days alredy still didn’t received any response from

moderate team . Didn’t even transfer my number yet .

dont know whom to contact . No customer care .

its very frustrating.

~ Ragha 

If it is from Koodo postpaid, you can do it yourself in self serve.  If it is Koodo prepaid, all you can do is wait because only moderators can do it.  The only way to contact moderators is go to https://productioncommunity.publicmobile.ca/t5/notes/composepage/note-to-user-id/22437 but it sounds like you already did.

Sbxrag3388

I requested moderated team to transfer my Koodo number it’s been 2 days alredy still didn’t received any response from

moderate team . Didn’t even transfer my number yet .

dont know whom to contact . No customer care .

its very frustrating.

~ Ragha 

@BCBenny wrote:

Hello Community

I have completed ALL the information for the transfer from my TELUS business one account.

I still get it will not let me transfer the number.