cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Do add-ons expire?

suezq72
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

New here 🙂 I purchased a 1GB Data add on as I blew through the allocated data on my monthly plan - i won't use it all before the new month starts - my question is will the 1GB (or whatever is left of it) roll into the next month or does it expire?

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

MrSpock
Model Citizen / Citoyen Modèle

@suezq72 hi yes it rolls over until all used up it comes into effect after your regular allotment is used up 

View solution in original post

3 REPLIES 3

MrSpock
Model Citizen / Citoyen Modèle

@suezq72 hi yes it rolls over until all used up it comes into effect after your regular allotment is used up 

softech
Mayor / Maire

 

@suezq72  the 1GB add-on that you purchase has no expiry and all the left over will be roll over to the next cycle until used up

 

However, those data you got from your regular monthly cycle stay for that cycle only

 

suezq72
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

music to my ears - thanks everyone