@Joeywaskul1 You should've chose to renew on your next renewal. Since PM is a prepaid services, there is no going back once paid.
I am not a mod. Do not send me private message with your personal info.
If you need to contact PM Customer Support Agent, send a Private Message.
I agreed to agh the 40 gig for $5 and noticed my plan no longer had Can -Us calling, texting and data.
changed my account to Can- US account 2 days later and was charged $55 and then $50.
how do I get my refund?
Unfortuantely, the correct amoutns have been charged. When changing the plans in this way, there's a warning about how there will be no refunds/no credits for the first plan if the customer proceeds with the change.