cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Reply
Highlighted
Moderator

System maintenance - From October 04, 2020, 00:00 (EST) to October 04, 2020 10:00 (EST)

Hi Community,

 

Between October 04, 2020, 00:00 (EST) / October 03, 2020, 21:00 (PST) and October 04, 2020 10:00 (EST) / 07:00 (PST), you won't be able to do the following:

 

  • Access your Self-Serve account
  • Activate a new account

System maintenance.PNG

 

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

 

** Please do not post private info such as phone number, account number, pin etc.. This is a public forum. **

Highlighted
Mayor / Maire

Re: System maintenance - From October 04, 2020, 00:00 (EST) to October 04, 2020 10:00 (EST)

@Silvio_M Thanks for letting us know PM!😊 Hope the site would be better and better and autopay failures less and less.

Need Help? Let's chat.