Nathan85
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin
since Thursday
Thursday

User Statistics

  • 1 Posts
  • 0 Solutions
  • 0 Bravos Given
  • 1 Bravos Received

User Activity

Upgraded my account to the 15gb $40 plan on the 17th. Account still shows old 5gb account despite the plan dates changing. I don't want to be billed for overage charges. What's going on here?
Bravos from