I bought 10gb add on for 25$ but I see double payment on my card. First attempt it failed that’s why I clicked pay again and I see two payments. Please refund one payment
Hi,my number is not yet transferred to public mobile, I still see temporary number in use. It’s been more than 12 hours already. It is a huge interruption to my apps as authentication fails as I have no access to my original number
I have temporary number with public mobile, but am still waiting for original number to be transferred from Chatr. I already replied YES to Chatr message. It’s been 12 hours already.