cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Being charged for services that are included in my plan

seanjanssen
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

Hi,  I'm relatively new to PM and have signed up for a $62 / mo unlimited talk, text and 5GB of LTE data.

I just checked my payment history for this month, and for last month, and I see that I am actually being charged $92.  Seems that I am being charged $50 for data, $10 for unlimited texting, $22 unlimited talk and $10 for the 30 day pass.

Hoping that an admin can PM me and explain the billing process and discuss the refund process.

Thanks in advance.

12 REPLIES 12

srlawren
Retired Oracle / Oracle Retraité

@seanjanssen looks like you've got the info you were looking for.  If you're looking for a bit more info on the topic, I did break down transcaction history for someone a while ago.  You can find that here:  Understanding Transaction History

>>> ALERT: I am not a moderator. For account or activation assistance, please click here.

You're welcome 😉

No problems, it is a little confusing when you don't know!

seanjanssen

I think i have this now..

I see the $25 Credit listed...  as the 3 Choices with Canada-wide...

So dumb...

Thanks everyone for your replies...  I'll pay more attention next time.

@seanjanssenwrote:

hi @will13am,

Thanks for your reply..

I actually made a typo in my post.. I mentioned $62 when in fact my plan is $67 dollars.. my bad..

That said, what you mention would make sense, but there is no line item showing a credit of $25 dollars ($92 - $25 = $67) in either my March or February payment history.

Take a look at the line item showing $25 credit.  That's the item I am referring to.  That's not a payment.  It's a credit to reduce the plan price for having selected a certain 3 items in the plan.  

@seanjanssenwrote:

hi @will13am,