cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

over charged

leapit
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

I'm new to public mobile. Got my Sim card last Thursday and my account was set up by the rep. They charged my credit card 2 times for payment. would like this resolved ASAP thank you

14 REPLIES 14

Anonymous
Not applicable

@GrammyWendy wrote:

I have been overcharged by over 300$ and they have no record of it!!!!! Don't give them your credit card number for auto payments!!!!

@GrammyWendy 

sign in to Self-Serve, to review your account, if you found at Available Funds: $ !!

has the amount left,
leave it for next bill cycle the will take it from there automatically,

or Explain your issue to Contact Customer Support Agent by  ,
they can solve your issue, they are nice service Team the will help you 100%.

Here’s How To Contact Customer Support Agent by CS_Agent, and Submit a Ticket 

• Get help with your account the easy way by starting a conversation with our virtual assistant, SIMon. It’ll take you to relevant help articles, or if it’s something more urgent, it can help you submit a ticket to Customer Support Agent by CS_Agent,Click Here to get started.

• or you can send a private message to Customer Support Agent by CS_Agent, by Click Here
  • You’ll need to be logged in to your Community account for the link to work.

• please include in your message,
  • your account number, 
  • your phone number,
  • your account 4 digit pin,
  • your Email address,

• Customer Support Agent by CS_Agent, will Response to your inbox by private message 
     Check your private message inbox (click on the envelope top right of your screen)

Good Luck

@GrammyWendy wrote:

Several times!! I would like to speak to someone 

If the CSA was unable to assist you with the charge you can always private message a PM Manager like Jade_S or even contact the CCTS https://www.ccts-cprst.ca

GrammyWendy

Several times!! I would like to speak to someone 

@GrammyWendy wrote: