cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Not able to do payment using voucher PIN

Rajukrish
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

I am not able to process payments using voucher. My plan got expired today. I have been trying at multiple stores, but payment is not getting processed.

21 REPLIES 21

Anonymous
Not applicable

@Rajukrish : What you have to lose is your time. Those suggestions waste it.

Edit: I'll update this when I see my doctorsim test. IIRC it doesn't work

Edit again: doctorsim works. Just might take a little longer than momentarily.

Rajukrish

Yeah contacted them now. Let's see. Thank you. Shall update on the solution.

@Rajukrish 

I have no experience with doctor sim but online top up payments can take several hours to be applied. Time for you to contact customer support. I recommend a private message and include the pin codes from all three vouchers. Taking photos of the vouchers are preferable to ensure their are no transcription mistakes. The CSA will be able to check that they are valid and load them onto your account.

Spoiler

Send a private message...   Contact the CSA's (formerly moderators) by sending a private message and leave a detailed message explaining your issue and the info to verify your account by including the following information:  

1. Full name and address on pm account. ( Or province and postal code for newer accounts.)
  2. Email, phone # and pin #.

If  you cannot remember your pin # include at least three ( if they apply)of the following:

1.  Date of birth (n/a on newer accounts.)
  2. Last payment, date, amount, type and last 4 digits.
  3. Alternate phone number if any.
  4. Security question and answer.
  5. Plan amount, any add ons or promos on account.
  6. Last 4 digits of sim card.
  7. Any rewards in your account.
  8. Autopay y/n?
  9. Account #.
  10. Frequently called/texted phone numbers in the last 30 days.