cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I have purchased add on showing in my profile that I still have 300+minutes ,but got the message

DYJ
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

from PM that only have 10 minutes left in my plan. Can someone explain me why?

Thanks!

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

geopublic
Mayor / Maire

@DYJ  When you access selfserve the minute counter on the front page is correct. If it shows that you have minutes then ignore that text from PM.

View solution in original post

6 REPLIES 6

geopublic
Mayor / Maire

@DYJ  When you access selfserve the minute counter on the front page is correct. If it shows that you have minutes then ignore that text from PM.

View solution in original post

RossN
Mayor / Maire

@DYJ hi the 10 minutes is probably what is left on your regular plan minutes

 

gblackma
Mayor / Maire

@DYJ  its probably an erroneously sent message. Ignore it. Stay safe. 

@DYJ  its probably an erroneously sent message. Ignore it. Stay safe.

 

🤨 @gblackma lol 💪

DYJ
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

Thank you!

@DYJ 

Well that was as clear as mud! When it comes to a limited minutes plan ($15 plan) unlike data warnings (plan data + a data add on) you will get a text message warning you when you have 10 minutes remaining whether or not you have an additional calling minutes add on on your account.

Need Help? Let's chat.