cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How do I make sense of the "Payments" section in My Account...?

Christo4
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

... the math doesn't add up, it's so wonky 😂 and I'm not getting charged the amount shown. It doesn't appear as though the Billing is correct at all, like way off... "Credits" shown as cancelled out by "System Issue", the -'s and +'s seem to be flipped, and more... this is like some sort of voo-doo "Payment History" page 😂 as well as the "My Upcoming Bill" page...

12 REPLIES 12

Christo4

Yeah, I suppose if you can make sense of it by looking at what I've posted, then I just need to get used to what this looks like 😉. I'm new to PM, and want to get familiar with everything so I may be of assistance too... 

Thank you!

Yeah, after reading your reply, how you broke it down, and then going back to look at it myself, I can see how the math is done here, thx... Think I was confused by the $45, $10 and didn't know it was showing my CC payment, and was confused it all added up to $0... But if it includes my CC payment, makes sense 

I think we got this wrapped up, thank you  👏😊

Enjoy your weekend!

Christo4

As shown in the pictures I've uploaded, the "My Bill" and "Payments" sections' don't make sense to me... The Debits & Credits zero each other out, and this just looks foreign to me, compared to cellphone bills, or bills for anything else I've received over the years...

Hi @Christo4 billing was right

Pm usually break the $55 plan into 2 lines , $10 and $45 .  They still show $45 + $10 but they give $20 credit for next month use

Nov 25, you  were charged $35, then they put $20 for next month credit 

nov 27, you get $10 credit in the account  for future use

forget lines on  dec 1 and 8 , 20, system errors, they add and remove, you didn't gain or loss