cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Benefit of being active in this ‘Community’

Kitkhlam
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

hi all, I'm new to this. How do we benefit from being active in this community? How does it work? 

thanks for your time. 

17 REPLIES 17

Jon420
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

Free rewards such as money off your bill

@JenL wrote:

@LarysaKhvostova I know right! It reminds me of that commercial years ago, they shack their bill and it goes to zero dollars. Lol who didn't want that to happen!?!? Way to go PM!

JenL
Model Citizen / Citoyen Modèle

@LarysaKhvostova I know right! It reminds me of that commercial years ago, they shack their bill and it goes to zero dollars. Lol who didn't want that to happen!?!? Way to go PM!

JenL

@ecowen great post and positive feedback. The rewards are helpful for sure! It's true, I'm not here to get rich. PM has a lot of topics, time flies by scrolling reading and giving bravos. It's also fun to see the responses, so many people have different opinions and suggestions!

LarysaKhvostova

Absolutely! The no one company does not offer such an opportunity to get 0 Bill.

Jeet

Hi

I am also new to this community. Spend your spare time to go through most of the posts, read it and acknowledge it by Bravos if you like the messages. I got to learn so many things by just reading posts in the community. Reply to someone's post if you feel same like others or something different or share your experiences like me now. Dont expect to get rewards immediately. It will come as a surprise.. Hope this helps

darlicious
Mayor / Maire

@Kitkhlam wrote:

hi all, I'm new to this. How do we benefit from being active in this community? How does it work? 

thanks for your time.