cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Autopayment

Sabastian
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

I'm new to Public Mobile and this process  but like many of you, the auto-payment failed despite nothing being wrong with my credit card information or card.  611 doesn't work and have tried to make a payment via my account.   How does one reach a moderator to correct the problem on their system?

11 REPLIES 11

Naitas
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

¨It will be fine they are very good and take care of us to make everything work

Sabastian

Thank you for the reply.   You are correct that I have no service and the website doesn't seem to be working to process a payment.   I was able to generate a Ticket through another community member so, hopefully resolved soon.

Sabastian

Thank you for the assistance.  Through Community assistance, I was able to generate a ticket to the moderator team so, hopefully ...........

@geopublic 

Oh right only if you call from another number.....i forgot thx for putting me straight I'll edit my post.

@darlicious  Making a payment by dialing 611 using the cc on file does not require a PIN to be entered.

darlicious
Mayor / Maire

@Sabastian 

To make a payment via 611 you do require your pin#. Edit: incorrect. The pin # is only required when dialing from another phone. Oops! My bad!

To make a payment thru your account make sure you close all tabs, clear your browser history, use incognito/secret mode in Firefox, chrome or safari. Go to make a payment, choose credit card, other amount, enter the amount due plus $1. Submit payment. Click reactivate and reboot phone. If the system does not take your payment from your balance go to the lost/stolen feature. Report phone lost. Log out. Wait 1 min. Log in. Report phone found. Log out. Reboot phone.

esjliv
Mayor / Maire

@Sabastian wrote: