cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

2 payments??

DeanM
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

So I am new to this and made my first payment the other day. i had $45 in my account which I thought was to be used for payment for my next month. I also signed up for autopay. Well time came and the money was taken out of my account online but then I noticed in my bank statement that there was a charge of $51.70 debited as well. How can I get an explaination of why this happened. Thanks

15 REPLIES 15

srlawren
Retired Oracle / Oracle Retraité

@CS_Agent wrote:

Hi,
Please create a Community account and send a private message to @CS_Agent since we changed the way we communicate with our customers: https://productioncommunity.publicmobile.ca/t5/notes/composepage/note-to-user-id/22437

Regards,

@CS_Agent pretty sure they've got a community account already--or else how did they start this thread to begin with?  

Regards,

>>> ALERT: I am not a moderator. For account or activation assistance, please click here.

CS_Agent
Customer Support Agent

Hi,
Please create a Community account and send a private message to @CS_Agent since we changed the way we communicate with our customers: https://productioncommunity.publicmobile.ca/t5/notes/composepage/note-to-user-id/22437

Regards,

srlawren

@DeanM wrote:

They debited my card AND took the money from my mobility account as well...So they took the $45 that was in my mobility account and as well charged me $51.70 too...That is the point I am trying to make. The money that is in there is after the fact and no bearing on the point I am trying to get across...

@DeanM Okay I think you might not be understanding how things work.