cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Talk long distance

Geofree
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

I put my sim card in a different phone,  works well but cannot call out of local area, or get my voice mail,  says I do not have long distance add on , but my plan is  unlimited talk and text cross canada,,

Have tried doing the lost phone,  suspend service,  and reactivate,  no difference, 

10 REPLIES 10

Hi @Geofree 

Are you trying to contact @Razvan_A 

You can just click on their profile then click on send private message

This is public forum

Cheers

@Geofree  Click your envelope top rightish. That is your inbox for your private messages. If a moderator has wrote you the message will be in there. You can simply reply back to the message.

@Geofree 

This is a public forum. If you tell us what the problem is we maybe able to assist you in finding a solution.

@Geofree wrote:

To razvan. I am new to this , hope this is the  correct way to recontact you

Razvan is a moderator for PM. Also check the envelope icon top right for any messages from the moderators.

Here’s how to contact the Moderator Team (Public Mobile representative) for assistance:

• Get help with your account the easy way by starting a conversation with our virtual assistant, SIMon. It’ll take you to relevant help articles, or if it’s something more urgent, it can help you submit a ticket to the Moderator Team. Choose the chat bubble in the lower right hand corner and follow the prompts.
  • Alternatively, you can send a private message to the Moderators by clicking here. You’ll need to be logged in to your Community account for the link to work.

Geofree
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

To razvan. I am new to this , hope this is the correct way to recontact you

geopublic
Mayor / Maire

@Geofree  Make sure you are dialing the correct number. If the is not the problem check your dialer settings and Turin on the assisted dialing setting.