cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Payment by credit card

Wholecloud
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

I'm new to PM and I had setup payment by credit card when I signed up 30 days ago.  When I looked at my account just now it says plan expired  does that mean I need to manually pay every 30 days? I'm under the impression that my credit card will be debited every 30 days. Any insight into this issue please?

18 REPLIES 18

TvMann2018

no kidding........no one has any right ask for any kin of personal info , im not sure if you know this but if I wanted you I can steal your ID just with your name and birthday, and believe me these PM sites are not secure and you do not know you are giving your info, just because they are a moderator doesnt they are not a crook, this is where online scams start, it starts with people who are trusted with your info.

TvMann2018

ya id like to ask for that info, in fact why not just pic a pic right up in the community, this is such a joke know one knows who the helll they are talking too!  an with all the online thefts and scams including the big one from Capitol this week, I do not think public mobile has the right to ask for this, This is exactly why PM needs a customer service line, I do not care who you claim to be!! anyone who hands that info over to anyone just because they claim to be a MODERATOR is an idiot and deserves to lose everything they have worked hard for their whole life!!!

@aridShrub  Why are you posting this here? 👎

aridShrub

@Triguy wrote:

You should remove your personal information by clicking on the three dots on top right hand corner and edit your post as this is a public forum.  Message your information to the moderators directly.

Thanks Tri was confused about this message

You should remove your personal information by clicking on the three dots on top right hand corner and edit your post as this is a public forum.  Message your information to the moderators directly.

aridShrub