cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

No servce for last 7 h

Kseniya
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

No sevice. Iphone restarted many times. SIM changed to diff device= doesn’t work. Diff SIM on my device works so tech issue with provider. 

8 REPLIES 8

GreatCanadian
Deputy Mayor / Adjoint au Maire

@mimmo, I hope you don't mind but I've copied your information from above.

@Kseniya, this information came from mimmo. Have you tried this?

How can you get help with your account, activation, or service?

In your message please include:

• PM Phone Number, 4 digit PIN, Account email address, Detailed explanation of your issue

Don't know your pin?--provide any 3 of the following:

• Complete mailing address, Email address, Alternate phone number, Date of birth, Last top up date & amount

GC

Kseniya

could you plz help me. I'm new to Community. how can I contact the provider ?

mimmo
Retired Oracle / Oracle Retraité

I believe your only option is to contact mods and have the look into your account tomorrow.

Kseniya

Thank u for your answer! Im a public mobile user for more than 2 years. Everything was working perfectly untill today. I just loged out from online access... forgot my password so need an other help here 😞 . So im enrolled for autopay. Next due date is 18 feb 2018 . Didn’t received any text notification. My cell just shows No Service. I  changed devices, still doesn’t work. But my husbands SIM from public works on my device. I restarted my iPhone multiple times- nothing. I checked in settings everywhere- nothing changed . Only wifi works 

koimr1
Deputy Mayor / Adjoint au Maire

@Kseniya wrote:

No sevice. Iphone restarted many times. SIM changed to diff device= doesn’t work. Diff SIM on my device works so tech issue with provider. 

We're gonna need a lot more information to figure this out. 🙂