cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I'm brand new!

SillyBillyGoat
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

Hello!

I am brand new to this! I'm actually new to the whole public forum/community bulletin thingy lol. Definitely excited to try something new but nervous I'm gonna embarrass the heck outta myself (as usual) lol.

So could someone give me a rundown of how this works and how I can be more involved?

Looking forward to hearing from you guys and hopefully making some new virtual friends

Thanks

SBG

11 REPLIES 11

@gpixel 

enjoy the beautiful service...  🤣

@gpixel 

And here I thought my ears were burning!😎

gpixel
Mayor / Maire

stop talking about me please. 

- reported!!!

@softech wrote:

@dabr wrote:

Also, it's not a good idea (unfortunately a few still do) to spam the threads by repeating and posting advice already given hours/days earlier in any particular thread or just posting for the sake of posting (yep, some do 😉)...

@dabr   any mentor names you could suggest OP to stay away from??

@softech   Lol...well I wouldn't advise OP to stay away from any "mentor", but yep definitly refrain from copying one particular member's behaviour.  😉

@dabr wrote:

Also, it's not a good idea (unfortunately a few still do) to spam the threads by repeating and posting advice already given hours/days earlier in any particular thread or just posting for the sake of posting (yep, some do 😉)...

@dabr   any mentor names you could suggest OP to stay away from??  lol

and @SillyBillyGoat  , Welcome to PM.... the Community is a fun place here just  like a real community.  And the Lounge here is where we relax and talk about just  about anything ..  jokes around..  share nice pictures, etc...

Enjoy PM service and have fun in the Community.

@SillyBillyGoat wrote: