cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Live person!!! NOW!!!

garyellis1980
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

I want to talk to **bleep**ing LIVE PERSON!!! online services sucks and pissing me off!!! Call me now xxxxxxxxxxx. Or imI **bleep**ing leaving as a customer!! Again.. I want a **bleep**ing LIVE PERSON!!!

Edid by mimmo removed personal info

21 REPLIES 21

ebsjma

Public Mobile does have support, it's just online based. This model might not be for everyone but I like it, it's efficient and best of all no hold music or sales pitches from reps desperate to meet sales quotas. Also, Public Mobile has a few nice perks that I like, autopay discounts, loyalty discounts after the first year and referral discounts. In my area the host network also makes use of the 700 MHz band which helps for more reliable coverage in places like basements.

thefamouscanuck

I am new to public, joined last week, for those people who say service at low cost so that is why no live person, this is Incorrect. Look at chatr plans and they have support. Plans are at par with Public.

Note: This post was from a week ago and has been closed no need to reply anymore. For all we know the OP is  speaking to a live person at this very moment at another provider and Smiley Happy!!

Ominus011

As made known when you signed up, there are no live agents. Less amenities, less money paid monthly.

Remember, there is a moderator available to assist! They're quite prompt from my experience and we have a great community that's available to give advise.   

polnyb
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

Forums are available to speak with each other to find solutions. The reason behind a cheaper plan is due to the lack of employees working for public mobile. Otherwise I suggest going with a different carrier. 

BEER
Town Hero / Héro de la Ville

@garyellis1980 wrote: