cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Is there anyway that I could still get the $25 referral credit?

irisxiaolu
Great Citizen / Super Citoyen

I am new to PM. Heard about the $25 referral deal and went to a store activated my sim. Put the referral. Then was told it was online selfserve only.

Could anyone help? 

Iris

32 REPLIES 32

mariellepoirier
Good Citizen / Bon Citoyen

my referal and  i got 10 dollar credits so i don't know if you could or not

Or you could click here to send a Private Message to the Moderator Team

But I haven't seen $25 referral promos in months. My understanding is that currently you get one-time $10 credit (and ongoing $1 Referral Reward) and your referral gets one-time $10 credit. And in practice the account credits aren't instant savings, they're just extra funds which will to pay towards next billing cycle. 

Anonymous
Not applicable

@vokurka wrote:

Hi, I just reffered a friend and he forgot to put in the reffering code. Is there anzthing we can do?

First of all...this is an old thread with an expired promo. There is a current promo though which is probably why you're asking. It's not the same as this old promo.

Unfortunately, you'll need to muddle through the ? balloon in the lower right of this page to get to a form to get them to help.

vokurka
Great Neighbour / Super Voisin

Hi, I just reffered a friend and he forgot to put in the reffering code. Is there anzthing we can do?

irisxiaolu

@Lag333 wrote:

@irisxiaolu